add_theme_support( 'infinite-scroll', array( 'type' => 'scroll', 'footer_widgets' => false, 'container' => 'content', 'wrapper' => true, 'render' => false, 'posts_per_page' => false, ) );

Cric Asia

Today Match Prediction,Cricbox, live cricket Streaming, CricHd, cricfree, Live Football Streaming, livetv, ronaldo7,, NFL Live Stream, NBA Basketball Live Streaming

Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) announced a 15 player squad for their T20 series against New Zealand starting January 22.

Pakistan announce squad for New Zealand T20

The side which would be led by Sarfraz Ahmed includes youngsters like Umar Amin, Haris Sohail and Aamer Yamin. Haris made his debut against West Indies in 2013 and even played his last T20 in the same series. Same with Aamer who made his debut and played his last T20 against England in November 2015. Babar Azam, Fakhar Zaman, Ahmed Shehzad, Shoaib Malik and Mohammed Hafeez have also been named in the squad.All rounder Mohammad Nawaz who did not play a single match in 2017 is also included in the squad.Shadab Khan is the only spinner in the squad. Muhammad aaimr, Hasan Ali, Faheem Ashraf and Rumman Raees are included in the pace attack.

Pakistan Squad:

Sarfaraz Ahmed, Fakhar Zaman, Babar Azam, Shoiab Malik, Ahmed Shezad, Muhammad Hafeez, Shadab Khan, Muhammad Amir, Hasan Ali, Faheem Ashraf, Rumman Raees, Umar Amin, Harris Sohail, Amir Yamin, Muhammad Nawaz.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *